mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  
   

Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
X-Men: Apocalypse (12A)
Friday 17th - Saturday 25th June

June 2016

Fri 17th: 7.45
Sat 18th: 2.15 & 7.45
Sun 19th: 2.15 & 7.45
Mon 20th: 7.45
Tues 21st: 7.45
Weds 22nd: 7.45
Thurs 23rd: 7.45
Fri 24th: No Show
Sat 25th: 2.15

With the emergence of the world's first mutant, Apocalypse, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.

Running Time:
2 hours 10 minutes approx

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
X-Men: Apocalypse (12A)
Friday 17th - Saturday 25th June
Alice Through The Looking Glass (PG)
Friday 17th - Sunday 26th June
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Kung Fu Panda 3 (PG)
Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th June
Money Monster (15)
Friday 24th - Thursday 30th June
A Hologram For The King (12A)
Friday 24th - Thursday 30th June
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (15)
Friday 1st - Thursday 14th July
The Secret Life Of Pets (U)
Friday 1st - Sunday 17th July
Me Before You (12A)
Friday 8th - Thursday 14th July
The Nice Guys (15)
Friday 8th - Thursday 14th July
Pocket Money Movie: Zootropolis
Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th July
Elvis / Nixon (15)
Friday 15th - Thursday 21st July
Warcraft (12A)
Friday 15th - Thursday 21st July
Independence Day: Resurgence (12A)
Friday 15th - Thursday 21st July
Almeida Live: Richard III
Thursday 21st July
Andre Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer
Thursday 27th October 2016