mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  

Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Silence (15)
Friday 20th - Thursday 26th January

January
Friday 20th: 1.45 & 7.45
Saturday 21st: 1.45 & 7.45
Sunday 22nd: 1.45 & 7.45
Monday 23rd: 1.45 & 7.45
Tuesday 24th: 1.45 & 7.45
Wednesday 25th: 1.45 & 7.45
Thursday 26th: 1.45 & 7.45


In the seventeenth century, two Jesuit priests face violence and persecution when they travel to Japan to locate their mentor and propagate Catholicism.



Running Time:
2 hours 41 minutes

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Silence (15)
Friday 20th - Thursday 26th January
Monster Trucks (PG)
Friday 20th - Thursday 26th January
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Storks (U)
Saturday 21st January - Sunday 19th February
La La Land
Friday 27th January - Thursday 23rd February
Assassin's Creed (12A)
Friday 27th January - Thursday 2nd February
Ballerina (U)
Saturday 28th January - Sunday 5th February
Amadeus
Thursday 2nd February
Manchester By The Sea (15)
Friday 3rd - Thursday 9th February
Live By Night (15)
Friday 3rd - Thursday 9th February
A Monster Calls (12A)
Friday 3rd - Thursday 9th February
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: The Secret Life Of Pets (U)
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th February
Fifty Shades Darker (TBA)
Friday 10th - Thursday 23rd February
Sing (U)
Friday 10th - Thursday 23rd February
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Trolls (U)
Saturday 11th - Wednesday 15th February
Encore Screening of: Saint Joan
Tuesday 28th February
Simply Swing
Wednesday 22nd March