Call us on 01449 612825  
Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
The Jungle Book (PG)
Showing from Friday 29th April - Sunday 8th May
The Man Who Knew Infinity (12A)
Showing from Friday 29th April - Thursday 5th May
Spotlight (15)
Showing from Saturday 30th April - Thursday 5th May
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Alvin & The Chipmunks: The Road Chip (U)
Showing from Saturday 30th April - Sunday 8th May
Florence Foster Jenkins (PG)
Showing from Friday 6th - Friday 13th May
Encore Performance of: Carmen
Showing from Saturday 14th May
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: Something To Hide
Showing from Wednesday 18th - Saturday 21st May
90 GLORIOUS YEARS
Showing from Wednesday 25th May 2016
The Angry Birds Movie (U)
Showing from Friday 27th May - Thursday 2nd June
Captain America: Civil War (12A)
Showing from Friday 27th May - Thursday 2nd June
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Goosebumps (PG)
Showing from Saturday 28th May - Wednesday 1st June
The Audience Starring Helen Mirren
Showing from Thursday 9th June
An Evening Of Country Music with Johnny Marks
Showing from Monday 13th June
Simply Swing
Showing from Sunday 26th June
An Evening Of Country Music with Shawn Cuddy
Showing from Monday 27th June
Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet
Showing from Thursday 7th July
Andre Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert
Showing from Saturday 23rd July
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer
Showing from Thursday 27th October 2016