Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
The Indians - Live
Showing from Monday 20th October
Dolphin Tale 2 (U)
Showing from Friday 24th October - Sunday 2nd November
The Boxtrolls (PG)
Showing from Saturday 25th October - Saturday 8th November
The Giver (12A)
Showing from Friday 24th - Thursday 30th October
Gone Girl (18)
Showing from Friday 24th - Thursday 30th October
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: The Nut Job (PG)
Showing from Saturday 25th October - Saturday 1st November
The Rewrite (12A)
Showing from Friday 31st October - Thursday 6th November
The Equalizer (15)
Showing from Saturday 1st - Thursday 6th November
Shaun Loughrey - Live
Showing from Monday 3rd November
The Judge (15)
Showing from Friday 7th - Thursday 13th November
Effie Gray (12A)
Showing from Friday 7th - Thursday 13th November
Festival Of Remembrance
Showing from Saturday 8th November
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
Showing from Saturday 8th November
Winters School Of Dance: Move On
Showing from Sunday 9th November 2014
Brendan Shine - LIVE
Showing from Monday 17th November
Remember When At Christmas
Showing from Friday 12th December
JUST DANCE - Cara-Lea Dance
Showing from Saturday 13th December
SODS Presents 'Puss In Boots'
Showing from Wednesday 17th December