mail@regalstowmarket.co.uk Call us on 01449 612825  
   

Watch The Trailer
AVAILABLE FOR FEATURE FILMS
Bridget Jones's Baby (15)
Friday 23rd - Thursday 29th September

September

Friday 23rd: 2.30, 5.00 & 7.45
Saturday 24th: 2.30, 5.00 & 7.45
Sunday 25th: 2.30
Monday 26th: 2.30, 5.00 & 7.45
Tuesday 27th: 2.30, 5.00 & 7.45
Wednesday 28th: 2.30, 5.00 & 7.45
Thursday 29th: 2.30, 5.00 & 7.45


The continuing adventures of British publishing executive Bridget Jones as she enters her 40s.



Running Time:
2 hours approx

Book by phone on 01449 612825

Box Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 2.00-9.00pm
Sat: 10.00am-9.00pm
Sun: 10.00am-6.00pm
or 30 minutes before a performance.

Cinema Entrance Prices

Tickets from £5.95
Full entrance prices can be found by clicking HERE

Stage shows, Event Cinema, live streams & featured events are priced individually. Tickets for all our performances (including films) are non refundable.
 
Bridget Jones's Baby (15)
Friday 23rd - Thursday 29th September
Bad Moms (15)
Friday 30th September - Thursday 6th October
Ben-Hur (12A)
Friday 30th September - Thursday 6th Octber
Suicide Squad (15)
Friday 30th September - Saturday 1st October
Sausage Party (15)
Friday 30th September - Monday 3rd October
Finding Dory (U)
Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd October
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: The Secret Life Of Pets (U)
Saturday 1st - Sunday 9th October
Jason Bourne (12A)
Sunday 2nd - Tuesday 4th October
The Girl On The Train (15)
Wednesday 5th - Thursday 20th October
The BFG (PG)
Friday 7th - Thursday 13th October
Kubo & The Two Strings
Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th October
Trolls (PG)
Saturday 15th - Thursday 27th October
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Ice Age Collision Course (U)
Saturday 15th - Wednesday 26th October
Anthropoid (15)
Monday 17th - Thursday 20th October
Cafe Society (12A)
Tuesday 18th - Thursday 20th October
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children (12A)
Friday 21st - Thursday 27th October
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer
Thursday 27th October 2016
The James Taylor Story
Sunday 13th November
Alan Bennett's Diaries - Live!
Wednesday 16th November
Andre Rieu: Christmas With Andre
Wednesday 14th December
No Man's Land
Thursday 15th December