Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
The Hundred Foot Journey (PG)
Showing from Friday 19th September - Thursday 2nd October
Pride (15)
Showing from Friday 26th September - Thursday 9th October
Before I Go To Sleep
Showing from Friday 3rd - Thursday 9th October
The Unbeatables
Showing from Saturday 4th - Sunday 18th October
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: Pudsey The Dog: The Movie
Showing from Saturday 4th - Sunday 12th October
Raymond Froggatt - Live
Showing from Monday 6th October
What We Did On Our Holiday (12A)
Showing from Friday 10th - Thursday 23rd October
The Blues Brothers Experience
Showing from Sunday 12th October
A Walk Among The Tombstones (15)
Showing from Friday 10th - Thursday 16th October
Magic In The Moonlight
Showing from Friday 17th - Thursday 23rd October
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: Step Up: All In
Showing from Saturday 18th - Sunday 19th October
Lucy (15)
Showing from Sunday 19th October
The Indians - Live
Showing from Monday 20th October
Shaun Loughrey - Live
Showing from Monday 3rd November
Brendan Shine - LIVE
Showing from Monday 17th November
Remember When At Christmas
Showing from Friday 12th December
SODS Presents 'Puss In Boots'
Showing from Wednesday 17th December