Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy (12A)
Showing from Friday 22nd August
Planes: Fire & Rescue (PG)
Showing from Friday 22nd August
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: Maleficent (PG)
Showing from Friday 22nd August
The Inbetweeners 2
Showing from Friday 29th August
Lucy (15)
Showing from Friday 5th September
Walking On Sunshine (12A)
Showing from Friday 5th September
Step Up: All In (PG)
Showing from Friday 5th September
The House Of Magic (U)
Showing from Saturday 6th September
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: Rio 2 (U)
Showing from Saturday 6th September
Paddy O'Brien - Live
Showing from Monday 8th September
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
Showing from Saturday 13th September
Shawn Cuddy - Live
Showing from Monday 29th September
Raymond Froggatt - Live
Showing from Monday 6th October
The Blues Brothers Experience
Showing from Sunday 12th October
The Indians - Live
Showing from Monday 20th October
Shaun Loughrey - Live
Showing from Monday 3rd November
Brendan Shine - LIVE
Showing from Monday 17th November