Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
Fifty Shades Of Grey (18)
Showing from Friday 27th February - Thursday 19th March
The Imitation Game (12A)
Showing from Friday 27th February - Thursday 5th March
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Night At The Museum (PG)
Showing from Saturday 28th February - Sunday 1st March
Shaun The Sheep Movie (U)
Showing from Saturday 28th February - Sunday 8th March
An Evening Of Country Music with John McNicholl
Showing from Monday 2nd March 2015
The Theory Of Everything (12A)
Showing from Tuesday 3rd - Thursday 5th March
Selma (12A)
Showing from Friday 6th - Thursday 12th March
Ex_Machina (15)
Showing from Friday 6th - Sunday 8th March
Whiplash (15)
Showing from Monday 9th - Thursday 12th March
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Annie (PG)
Showing from Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th March
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG)
Showing from Friday 13th - Thursday 26th March
Paddington (PG) **BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!**
Showing from Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th March
Sing-A-Long Frozen (PG)
Showing from Saturday 14th - Sunday 22nd March
An Evening Of Country Music with Shawn Cuddy
Showing from Monday 16th March 2015
Jupiter Ascending (15)
Showing from Tuesday 17th - Sunday 22nd March
Cake (15)
Showing from Friday 20th - Thursday 26th March
Focus (15)
Showing from Friday 20th - Thursday 26th March
An Evening Of Country Music with Ann Breen
Showing from Monday 20th April
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: Sweet Charity
Showing from Wednesday 13th - Saturday 16th May
An Evening Of Country Music with: The Indians
Showing from Monday 18th May