Call us on 01449 612825  
Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
Dad's Army (PG)
Showing from Friday 5th - Thursday 25th February
Alvin & The Chipmunks: The Road Chip (U)
Showing from Saturday 6th February - Sunday 6th March
An Evening Of Country Music With: The Indians
Showing from Monday 8th February 2016
The Hateful Eight (18)
Showing from Friday 19th - Thursday 25th February
The Big Short (15)
Showing from Sunday 21st - Thursday 25th February
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Hotel Transylvania 2 (U)
Showing from Friday 19th - Sunday 21st February
Youth (15)
Showing from Friday 26th February - Thursday 3rd March
Creed (12A)
Showing from Friday 26th February - Thursday 3rd March
The 33 (12A)
Showing from Friday 26th February - Thursday 3rd March
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Pan (PG)
Showing from Saturday 27th February - Sunday 6th March
Encore Performance of: Madam Butterfly
Showing from Sunday 28th February
An Evening of Country Music with: Shaun Loughrey Band
Showing from Monday 29th February 2016
Trumbo (15)
Showing from Friday 4th March - Thursday 10th March
Room (15)
Showing from Friday 4th March - Thursday 10th March
Spotlight (15)
Showing from Sunday 6th - Thursday 10th March
An Evening of Country Music with: Raymond Froggatt
Showing from Monday 7th March 2016
Matthew Bourne's The Car Man
Showing from Sunday 13th March
Stagecoach Showcase
Showing from Sunday 20th March
An Evening Of Country Music with: John McNicholl
Showing from Monday 21st March 2016
Queen Rock Montreal 1981
Showing from Thursday 24th March
An Evening Of Country Music with Ann Breen
Showing from Monday 18th April 2016
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: Something To Hide
Showing from Wednesday 18th - Saturday 21st May
Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet
Showing from Thursday 7th July
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer
Showing from Thursday 13th October 2016