Call us on 01449 612825  
Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
Woman In Gold (12A)
Showing from Friday 1st May- Thursday 7th May
A Little Chaos (12A)
Showing from Friday 1st - Wednesday 20th May
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Big Hero 6 (PG)
Showing from Saturday 2nd - Friday 29th May
Fast & Furious 7 (12A)
Showing from Friday 8th - Thursday 21st May
SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water (U)
Showing from Saturday 9th May
Stowmarket Operatic & Dramatic Society Present: Sweet Charity
Showing from Wednesday 13th - Saturday 16th May
Child 44 (15)
Showing from Sunday 17th - Thursday 21st May
An Evening Of Country Music with: The Indians
Showing from Monday 18th May
Avengers: Age Of Ultron (12A)
Showing from Friday 22nd - Sunday 31st May
The Salvation (15)
Showing from Friday 22nd - Saturday 28th May
Two By Two (U)
Showing from Saturday 23rd - Thursday 31st May
POCKET MONEY MOVIE: Shaun The Sheep Movie (U)
Showing from Saturday 23rd - Sunday 31st May
A Royal Night Out (12A)
Showing from Friday 29th May - Thursday 4th June
John Wick (15)
Showing from Friday 29th - Sunday 31st May
Far From The Madding Crowd (12A)
Showing from Monday 1st - Thursday 4th June
Neil Sands Presents: When You're Smiling
Showing from Wednesday 17th June
Stowe School of Dance - Summer Show 2015
Showing from Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st June
The Searchers & Hollies Experience
Showing from Sunday 21st June
An Evening Of Country Music with Declan Nerney
Showing from Monday 29th June