Programme Details    
Select from the programme on the right >>>
 
 
 
A "Printer-Friendly" version of our programme is available HERE
How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
Showing from Friday 25th July
The Fault In Our Stars (12A)
Showing from Friday 25th July
Walking On Sunshine (12A)
Showing from Friday 25th July
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: The Lego Movie (U)
Showing from Saturday 26th July
Pocket Money Movies: Rio 2 (U)
Showing from Wednesday 30th July
The Nut Job (U)
Showing from Friday 1st August
Transformers: Age Of Extinction (12A)
Showing from Friday 1st August
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: Postman Pat: The Movie (U)
Showing from Friday 1st August
Mrs Brown's Boys D'Movie (15)
Showing from Friday 8th August
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (12A)
Showing from Friday 8th August
POCKET MONEY MOVIES: Muppets Most Wanted (U)
Showing from Saturday 9th August
Pudsey: The Movie (U)
Showing from Friday 15th August
Hercules (12A)
Showing from Friday 15th August
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy (12A TBC)
Showing from Friday 22nd August
Planes: Fire & Rescue (PG)
Showing from Friday 22nd August
Paddy O'Brien - Live
Showing from Monday 8th September
Shawn Cuddy - Live
Showing from Monday 29th September
Raymond Froggatt - Live
Showing from Monday 6th October
The Indians - Live
Showing from Monday 20th October